Prompted poetry: juggle

The secret of juggling

is not to keep things
suspended
but to keep them in a constant
state
of
falling

8 responses to “Prompted poetry: juggle

  1. I like the way the poem looks like it’s falling too!

  2. Yet

              again.

                             Few words.

                                                 Much meaning.

  3. my reply did not come up as typed… 😦 but ok!

    • That’s weird — in the e-mail notification, your poem comment showed up with each line indented a little further than the one preceding. The effect is lovely and makes me think of a waterfall. I’ll see if I can tweak the comment from my end so it looks that way. (Let me know if I get it wrong.)

  4. Yes! That was my intention 🙂 or maybe indention… Thanks!

Leave a Reply

