R is for Really Late

Thanks to Tiffany Francis of Some Words, I recently found out about the April A-Z Challenge. I know the month and the challenge are 2/3 of the way through, but if today were April 2, I’d say, “B is for Better Late than Never!”

Given how far I’ve fallen off the daily post wagon, I make no promises. But seeing as fewer than two weeks remain in the challenge, it’s not unreasonable to hope that I might at least make a decent showing. Who knows? I might even end up forming a good habit (though I’ll probably need another equally simplistic challenge to help me along. Any suggestions?)

Leave a Reply

